Kontakt

Global Communication Team
Simon Sproule
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1926 692922
+44 (0)7896 621779
simon.sproule@astonmartin.com  

Kevin Watters
Director of Communications
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683
kevin.watters@astonmartin.com
 
David Adams
Product Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644253
+44 (0)7825 863880
david.adams@astonmartin.com  

Grace Barnie
Corporate Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490
grace.barnie@astonmartin.com  

Simon Strang
Motorsport Press Officer
​+44 (0)7867 905992  
simon.strang@astonmartin.com  

Raphaële Lohéac-Derboulle
Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126
raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com  

Sophie Tobin
Press Officer
+44 (0)7812 679785
+44 (0)1926 644851
sophie.tobin@astonmartin.com

Georgina Cook
Press Officer, UK & SA
+44 (0)7824 408082
georgina.cook1@astonmartin.com

The Americas 
Matt Clarke 
PR & Brand Communications Manager
+1 949 870 5942
matthew.clarke@astonmartin.com 

Continental Europe 
Bastian Schaefer 
Marketing and Communications Manager
+49 (0)160 969 59241
bastian.schaefer@astonmartin.com 

Jörg Machalitzky
Marketing and Communications Executive Europe
+49 (0)69 77075 2002
+49 (0)172 668 4038
joerg.machalitzky@astonmartin.com  

China
Rachel Guo
Marketing & Communications Manager
+86 156 0162 8312
rachel.guo@astonmartin.com

Daisy Zhuang
PR Executive
+86 134 8259 9317
daisy.zhuang@astonmartin.com 

Middle East
Sandra Schneider
+971 50 524 0120
sandra@schneider-pr.net 

Asia Pacific
Sarah McDonald
PR – Australia
+61 438 115 108        
Sarah.McDonald@astonmartin.com

Pei Leng Tan
Marcoms Executive – South East Asia
+65 9726 7986
peileng.tan@astonmartin.com