联系我们

Simon Sproule
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1926 692922
+44 (0)7896 621779
simon.sproule@astonmartin.com

Kevin Watters
Senior Communications Manager
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683
kevin.watters@astonmartin.com

David Adams
Product and Motorsport Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644253
+44 (0)7825 863880
david.adams@astonmartin.com

Grace Barnie
Corporate Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490
grace.barnie@astonmartin.com

Raphaele Loheac-Derboulle
Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126
raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com

Sophie Tobin
Press Officer
+44 (0)7812 679785
sophie.tobin@astonmartin.com

The Americas
Matt Clarke, PR & Brand Communications Manager
matthew.clarke@astonmartin.com                        
+1 949 870 5942           

Continental Europe
Bastian Schaefer, Marketing and Communications Manager
bastian.schaefer@astonmartin.com       
+49 (0)160 969 59241

China
Rachel Guo, Marketing & Communications Manager
rachel.guo@astonmartin.com                 
+ 86 156 0162 8312

Middle East
Sandra Schneider
sandra@schneider-pr.net                         
+971 50 524 0120

Asia Pacific
Dan Redpath, Senior Manager, Marketing & PR
daniel.redpath@astonmartin.com         
+65 8586 8083