Contacts – Aston Martin | Pressroom

Global Communications Team

Kevin Watters

Kevin Watters

Director of Communications
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683

kevin.watters@astonmartin.com
Grace Barnie

Grace Barnie

Corporate Communications Manager
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490

grace.barnie@astonmartin.com
Jessica Jay

Jessica Jay

Product Press Officer
+44 (0) 7825 863880

jessica.jay@astonmartin.com
Simon Strang

Simon Strang

Motorsport Press Officer
+44 (0) 7554 436372

simon.strang@astonmartin.com
Raphaele Loheac-Derboulle

Raphaele Loheac-Derboulle

Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126

raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com
Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

Heritage Communications Manager
+44 (0)7841 912225

scott.fisher1@astonmartin.com

The Americas

Nathan Hoyt

Nathan Hoyt

Head of Public Relations
+1 949 701 7747

nathan.hoyt@astonmartin.com
Valentine Oldham

Valentine Oldham

+1 617 721 5392

valentine@valentinepr.com

Continental Europe

Tina Brenner

Tina Brenner

PR Manager
+49 (0) 172 8232375

tina.brenner@astonmartin.com
Judith Richter

Judith Richter

PR Executive Europe
+49 (0) 69 77075 2018
+49 (0) 162 258 1360

judith.richter@astonmartin.com

China

Michael Peng

Michael Peng

Regional President
+86 021 8036 9099

michael.peng@astonmartin.com

Middle East

Ramzi Atat

Ramzi Atat

Marcoms Senior Manager
+971 (50) 5187778

ramzi.atat@astonmartin.com
Sandra Schneider

Sandra Schneider

+971 50 524 0120

sandra@schneider-pr.net

Asia Pacific

Andreas Rosén

Andreas Rosén

Marketing and Communications Manager
+65 9618 7742

andreas.rosen@astonmartin.com

Australia & New Zealand

Sarah McDonald

Sarah McDonald

PR – Australia
+61 438 115 108

sarah.mcdonald@astonmartin.com

Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One™ Team

Matt Bishop

Matt Bishop

Chief Communications Officer
+44 7976 835878

matt.bishop@astonmartinf1.com
Will Hings

Will Hings

Head of Media & Communications
+44 7734 202020

will.hings@astonmartinf1.com
Joanne Revill

Joanne Revill

Senior Media Officer
+ 44 7408 901384

joanne.revill@astonmartinf1.com