Contacts – Aston Martin | Pressroom
Global Communication Team
Simon Sproule
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1926 692922
+44 (0)7896 621779 
simon.sproule@astonmartin.com  

Kevin Watters
Director of Communications
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683 
kevin.watters@astonmartin.com
 
David Adams
Product Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644253
+44 (0)7825 863880 
david.adams@astonmartin.com  

Grace Barnie
Corporate Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490 
grace.barnie@astonmartin.com  

Simon Strang
Motorsport Press Officer
​+44 (0)7867 905992 
simon.strang@astonmartin.com 

Raphaële Lohéac-Derboulle
Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126 
raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com  

Georgina Cook
Press Officer, UK & SA
+44 (0)7824 408082
georgina.cook1@astonmartin.com

Julien Baudon 
Junior Press Officer, UK 
+44 (0)7785 238074 
julien.baudon@astonmartin.com

Tina Brenner 
AMR Brand Centers and Launch Manager 
+49 (0)172 823 2375   
tina.brenner@astonmartin.com 

The Americas
Sophie Tobin 
Press Officer 
+44 (0)7812 679785 
sophie.tobin@astonmartin.com

Continental Europe 
Bastian Schaefer 
Marketing and Communications Manager
+49 (0)160 969 59241
bastian.schaefer@astonmartin.com 

Leonardo Lucchini 
PR Specialist Europe 
+49 (0)69 77075 2026 
leonardo.lucchini@astonmartin.com  

Judith Richter
PR Executive Europe
+49 (0) 69 77075 2018  
+49 (0) 162 258 1360  
judith.richter@astonmartin.com

China
Rachel Guo
Marketing & Communications Manager
+86 156 0162 8312
rachel.guo@astonmartin.com

Elisa Zhou 
PR Manager 
+86 136 8168 3374 
elisa.zhou1@astonmartin.com

Middle East
Ramzi Ata 
Marcoms Senior Manager 
+971 (50) 5187778 
ramzi.atat@astonmartin.com

Sandra Schneider
+971 50 524 0120
sandra@schneider-pr.net 

Asia Pacific
Andreas Rosén 
Marketing and Communications Manager 
+65 6908 0825 
andreas.Rosen@astonmartin.com

Sarah McDonald
PR – Australia
+61 438 115 108        
Sarah.McDonald@astonmartin.com