Contacts – Aston Martin | Pressroom
Global Communication Team
Simon Sproule
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
+44 (0)1926 692922
+44 (0)7896 621779 
simon.sproule@astonmartin.com  

Kevin Watters
Director of Communications
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683 
kevin.watters@astonmartin.com
 
David Adams
Product Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644253
+44 (0)7825 863880 
david.adams@astonmartin.com  

Grace Barnie
Corporate Communications Manager
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490 
grace.barnie@astonmartin.com  

Simon Strang
Motorsport Press Officer
​+44 (0)7867 905992 
simon.strang@astonmartin.com 

Raphaële Lohéac-Derboulle
Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126 
raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com 

Sophie Tobin 
Press Officer 
+44 (0)7812 679785 
sophie.tobin@astonmartin.com 

Georgina Cook
Press Officer, UK & SA
+44 (0)7824 408082
georgina.cook1@astonmartin.com

Julien Baudon 
Junior Press Officer, UK 
+44 (0)7785 238074 
julien.baudon@astonmartin.com
 

Scott Fisher
Heritage Communications Manager
+44 (0)7841 912225
scott.fisher1@astonmartin.com
The Americas
Nathan Hoyt
Head of Public Relations
+1 949 707 7747
nathan.hoyt@astonmartin.com

Valentine Oldham
+1 617 721 5392
valentine@valentinepr.com

Continental Europe 
Tina Brenner
PR Manager
+49 (0) 172 8232375
tina.brenner@astonmartin.com
 
Leonardo Lucchini
PR Specialist Europe
+49 (0)69 77075 2026    
leonardo.lucchini@astonmartin.com
 
Judith Richter
PR Executive Europe
+49 (0) 69 77075 2018 
+49 (0) 162 258 1360 
judith.richter@astonmartin.com

China
Rachel Guo
Marketing & Communications Manager
+86 156 0162 8312
rachel.guo@astonmartin.com

Elisa Zhou 
PR Manager 
+86 136 8168 3374 
elisa.zhou1@astonmartin.com

Middle East
Ramzi Atat 
Marcoms Senior Manager 
+971 (50) 5187778 
ramzi.atat@astonmartin.com

Sandra Schneider
+971 50 524 0120
sandra@schneider-pr.net 

Asia Pacific
Andreas Rosén 
Marketing and Communications Manager 
+65 9618 7742 
andreas.Rosen@astonmartin.com

Sarah McDonald
PR – Australia
+61 438 115 108        
Sarah.McDonald@astonmartin.com