Contacts – Aston Martin | Pressroom

Global Communication Team

Kevin Watters

Kevin Watters

Director of Communications
+44 (0)1926 644850
+44 (0)7764 386683

kevin.watters@astonmartin.com
Grace Barnie

Grace Barnie

Corporate Communications Manager
+44 (0)1926 644852
+44 (0)7880 903490

grace.barnie@astonmartin.com
Jessica Jay

Jessica Jay

Product Press Officer
+44 (0) 7825 863880

jessica.jay@astonmartin.com
Simon Strang

Simon Strang

Motorsport Press Officer
+44 (0) 7554 436372

simon.strang@astonmartin.com
Raphaele Loheac-Derboulle

Raphaele Loheac-Derboulle

Lifestyle Press Officer
+44 (0)1926 644282
+44 (0)7801 265126

raphaele.loheac@astonmartin.com
Sophie Tobin

Sophie Tobin

Press Officer
+44 (0)7812 679785

sophie.tobin@astonmartin.com
Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

Heritage Communications Manager
+44 (0)7841 912225

scott.fisher1@astonmartin.com

The Americas

Nathan Hoyt

Nathan Hoyt

Head of Public Relations
+1 949 701 7747

nathan.hoyt@astonmartin.com
Valentine Oldham

Valentine Oldham

+1 617 721 5392

valentine@valentinepr.com

Continental Europe

Tina Brenner

Tina Brenner

PR Manager
+49 (0) 172 8232375

tina.brenner@astonmartin.com
Judith Richter

Judith Richter

PR Executive Europe
+49 (0) 69 77075 2018
+49 (0) 162 258 1360

judith.richter@astonmartin.com

China

Leith Gao

Leith Gao

Head of Marketing and Communications
+86 138 1781 8286

leith.gao@astonmartin.com
Elisa Zhou

Elisa Zhou

PR Manager
+86 136 8168 3374

elisa.zhou1@astonmartin.com

Middle East

Ramzi Atat

Ramzi Atat

Marcoms Senior Manager
+971 (50) 5187778

ramzi.atat@astonmartin.com
Sandra Schneider

Sandra Schneider

+971 50 524 0120

sandra@schneider-pr.net

Asia Pacific

Andreas Rosén

Andreas Rosén

Marketing and Communications Manager
+65 9618 7742

andreas.Rosen@astonmartin.com
Sarah McDonald

Sarah McDonald

PR – Australia
+61 438 115 108

Sarah.McDonald@astonmartin.com